The Library and Bookmobile will be closed on Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, May 30.
The Bookmobile will be down for scheduled maintenance May 29-June 3. Regular service will resume on Monday June 5th.
×

Twin Falls Public Library


Library Contacts
(208) 733-2964

Kasi Allen

  • Youth Services Librarian
  • kallen@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext.

Circulation

  • Circulation Desk
  • circdesk@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 100

CJ Rasmusson

  • Circulation Services Department Head
  • crasmusson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 101

Reference

  • Reference Desk
  • tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 200

Interlibrary loans

  • Interlibrary Loans Department
  • ill@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 204

Amy Mortensen

  • Adult Services Department Head
  • amortensen@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 205

Jennifer Hills

  • Adult Reference Librarian
  • jhills@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 206

Jessica Tueller

  • Adult Reference Librarian
  • jtueller@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 207

Youth services

  • Youth Services Desk
  • tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 301

Erica Littlefield

  • Youth Services Department Head
  • elittlefield@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 303

Tara Bartley

  • Library Director
  • tbartley@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 401

Karolee Sorenson

  • Admin/Personnel Manager
  • ksorenson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 402

Katelyn Volle

  • Outreach Librarian
  • kvolle@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 511

Kathleen Lambert

  • Technical Services Department Head
  • klambert@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 601

Sara Barton

  • Technical Services Department
  • sbarton@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 602

Adam Day

  • Information Technology Specialist
  • aday@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 701

James Starling

  • Building Services Department Head
  • jstarling@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 750