Due to increased COVID risks, Library use is by appointment only. Click Here to schedule an appointment and to learn about other services the Library currently offers.
The Library will be closed Thursday, Nov. 26th & Friday, Nov. 27th. Happy Thanksgiving!
×

Twin Falls Public Library


Library Contacts
(208) 733-2964

Circulation

  • Circulation Desk
  • circdesk@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 100

CJ Rasmusson

  • Circulation Services Department Head
  • crasmusson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 101

Reference

  • Reference Desk
  • tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 200

Interlibrary loans

  • Interlibrary Loans Department
  • ill@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 204

Amy Mortensen

  • Adult Services Department Head
  • amortensen@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 205

Jennifer Hills

  • Adult Reference Librarian
  • jhills@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 206

Jessica Tueller

  • Adult Reference Librarian
  • jtueller@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 207

Youth services

  • Youth Services Desk
  • tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 301

Erica Littlefield

  • Youth Services Department Head
  • elittlefield@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 303

Kasi Allen

  • Youth Services Librarian
  • kallen@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 304

Tara Bartley

  • Library Director
  • tbartley@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 401

Karolee Sorenson

  • Admin/Personnel Manager
  • ksorenson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 402

Katie Johnson

  • Outreach Librarian
  • kjohnson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 511

Kathleen Lambert

  • Technical Services Department Head
  • klambert@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 601

Sara Barton

  • Technical Services Department
  • sbarton@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 602

Adam Day

  • Information Technology Specialist
  • aday@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 701

James Starling

  • Building Services Department Head
  • jstarling@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Call Now
  • Ext. 750