Contact Form

Note: All fields are required.



Staff Directory

Circulation


Circulation Desk
Extension: 100
circdesk@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Reference


Reference Desk
Extension: 200
tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Youth Services


Youth Services Desk
Extension: 301
tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Interlibrary Loans


Interlibrary Loans Department
Extension: 204
ill@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Barbara Ames


Administrative/Personnel Manager
Extension: 402
bames@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Susan Ash


Library Director
Extension: 401
sash@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Sara Barton


Technical Services Department
Extension: 602
sbarton@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Adam Day


Information Technology Specialist
Extension: 701
it@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Jennifer Hills


Adult Reference Librarian
Extension:
jhills@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Kathleen Lambert


Technical Services Department Head
Extension: 601
klambert@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Erica Littlefield


Youth Services Department Head
Extension: 303
elittlefield@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Jeff Lotz


Building Services Department Head
Extension: 750
jlotz@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Kate Morrison


Acquistions Librarian Head
Extension: 603
acquisitions@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Amy Mortensen


Adult Services Department Head
Extension: 205
amortensen@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

CJ Rasmusson


Circulation Services Department Head
Extension: 101
crasmusson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Beth Swenson


Outreach Librarian
Extension: 511
bswenson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Jessica Tueller


Adult Reference Librarian
Extension:
jteuller@twinfallspubliclibrary.org