Contact Us

Phone (208) 733-2964

Fax (208) 733-2965

Email tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org

Address

201 Fourth Avenue East
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301

Email

Library Contacts

Circulation

  • Circulation Desk
  • Email: circdesk@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 100

CJ Rasmusson

  • Circulation Services Department Head
  • Email: crasmusson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 101

Reference

  • Reference Desk
  • Email: tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 200

Interlibrary loans

  • Interlibrary Loans Department
  • Email: ill@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 204

Amy Mortensen

  • Adult Services Department Head
  • Email: amortensen@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 205

Jennifer Hills

  • Adult Reference Librarian
  • Email: jhills@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 206

Jessica Tueller

  • Adult Reference Librarian
  • Email: jtueller@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 207

Youth services

  • Youth Services Desk
  • Email: tfpl@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 301

Erica Littlefield

  • Youth Services Department Head
  • Email: elittlefield@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 303

Tara Bartley

  • Library Director
  • Email: tbartley@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 401

Shannon Kaylor

  • Administrative/Personnel Manager
  • Email: skaylor@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 402

Beth Swenson

  • Outreach Librarian
  • Email: bswenson@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 511

Kathleen Lambert

  • Technical Services Department Head
  • Email: klambert@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 601

Sara Barton

  • Technical Services Department
  • Email: sbarton@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 602

Kate Morrison

  • Acquistions Librarian Head
  • Email: acquisitions@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 603

Adam Day

  • Information Technology Specialist
  • Email: aday@twinfallspubliclibrary.org
  • Extension: 701